Map-based autoloader across php and phar resources

⌈⌋ branch:  Canonic Autoloader


Help: delete

The "delete" command:

Usage: fossil rm|delete|forget FILE1 ?FILE2 ...?

Remove one or more files or directories from the repository.

The 'rm' and 'delete' commands do NOT normally remove the files from
disk.  They just mark the files as no longer being part of the project.
In other words, future changes to the named files will not be versioned.
However, the default behavior of this command may be overridden using
the --hard or --soft command line options or by changing the
'mv-rm-files' setting.

The 'forget' command never removes files from disk, even when the command
line options and/or the 'mv-rm-files' setting would otherwise require it
to do so.

Options:
  --soft                  Skip removing files from the checkout.
                          This supersedes the --hard option.
  --hard                  Remove files from the checkout.
  --case-sensitive <BOOL> Override the case-sensitive setting.
  -n|--dry-run            If given, display instead of run actions.

See also: addremove, add