Internet radio browser GUI for music/video streams from various directory services.

⌈⌋ branch:  streamtuner2


Check-in [1b5a6c73d3]

Overview
Comment:housemixes: set listformat to 'href' instead of pls
Downloads: Tarball | ZIP archive | SQL archive
Timelines: family | ancestors | descendants | both | trunk
Files: files | file ages | folders
SHA1:1b5a6c73d31dc93bd5a7aecba9e8d18de396c86b
User & Date: mario on 2016-10-08 14:47:33
Other Links: manifest | tags
Context
2016-10-09
12:18
Mini plugin to set current working directory on startup. check-in: 04b43d90af user: mario tags: trunk
2016-10-08
14:47
housemixes: set listformat to 'href' instead of pls check-in: 1b5a6c73d3 user: mario tags: trunk
14:44
Fixed status updates for scanning 1-9 pages (still using conf.max_streams), sum up favorites/downloads/likes for overview. check-in: 267a8d18f2 user: mario tags: trunk
Changes

Modified contrib/housemixes.py from [de01793807] to [ec04529815].

35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49

# House-Mixes
#
class housemixes(channels.ChannelPlugin):

    # attrs
    base_url = "http://www.house-mixes.com"
    listformat = "pls"
    has_search = False
    titles = dict(title="Mix Title", playing = "DJ", bitrate="Favs")
    img_resize = 32
    
    # categories
    catmap = {"Ambient / Chillout": "/djmixes/chillout-dj-mixes", "Bassline House / Speed Garage / 4x4": "/djmixes/bassline-house-dj-mixes", "Breakbeat": "/djmixes/breakbeat-dj-mixes", "Chicago House": "/djmixes/chicago-house-dj-mixes", "Commercial House": "/djmixes/commercial-house-dj-mixes", "Darkstep": "/djmixes/darkstep-dj-mixes", "Deep House": "/djmixes/deep-house-dj-mixes", "Deep Tech House": "/djmixes/deep-tech-house-dj-mixes", "Detroit Techno": "/djmixes/destroit-techno-dj-mixes", "Drum n Bass": "/djmixes/dnb-dj-mixes", "Dub": "/djmixes/dub-dj-mixes", "Dub Techno": "/djmixes/dub-techno-dj-mixes", "Dubstep": "/djmixes/dub-step-dj-mixes", "Electro House": "/djmixes/electro-house-dj-mixes", "Fidget House": "/djmixes/fidget-house-dj-mixes", "Funk / Disco / Nu-Disco": "/djmixes/funk-disco-dj-mixes", "Funky House": "/djmixes/funky-house-dj-mixes", "Goa Trance": "/djmixes/goa-trance-dj-mixes", "Hard House / Hard Dance": "/djmixes/hardhouse-dj-mixes", "Hardcore Gabber": "/djmixes/hardcore-gabber-dj-mixes", "Hardstyle": "/djmixes/hardstyle-dj-mixes", "House": "/djmixes/house-dj-mixes", "Intelligent Drum n Bass": "/djmixes/intelligent-dnb-dj-mixes", "Jackin House": "/djmixes/jackin-house-dj-mixes", "Jump Up": "/djmixes/jumpup-dnb-dj-mixes", "Jungle": "/djmixes/jungle-dnb-dj-mixes", "Latin House": "/djmixes/latin-dj-mixes", "Liquid Drum n Bass": "/djmixes/liquid-dnb-dj-mixes", "Mash-Ups": "/djmixes/Mash-Ups-dj-mixes", "Minimal / Techno": "/djmixes/minimal-techno-dj-mixes", "Mixed Genre": "/djmixes/mixed-genre-dj-mixes", "Neurofunk": "/djmixes/neurofunk-dj-mixes", "Old Skool": "/djmixes/old-skool-dj-mixes", "Original Productions": "/djmixes/productions-dj-mixes", "Progressive House": "/djmixes/progressive-house-dj-mixes", "Progressive Trance": "/djmixes/progressive-trance-dj-mixes", "Psy  Trance": "/djmixes/psy-trance-dj-mixes", "Reggae": "/djmixes/reggae-dj-mixes", "Remixes": "/djmixes/Remixes-dj-mixes", "RnB / Hip Hop": "/djmixes/hiphop-dj-mixes", "Soulful House": "/djmixes/soulful-house-dj-mixes", "Tech House": "/djmixes/tech-house-dj-mixes", "Techno": "/djmixes/techno-dj-mixes", "Techstep": "/djmixes/techstep-dj-mixes", "Trance": "/djmixes/trance-dj-mixes", "Trap": "/djmixes/trap-dj-mixes", "Tribal House": "/djmixes/tribal-dj-mixes", "Trip Hop": "/djmixes/trip-hop-dj-mixes", "Tropical House": "/djmixes/tropical-house-dj-mixes", "UK Funky": "/djmixes/uk-funky-dj-mixes", "UK Garage": "/djmixes/uk-garage-dj-mixes", "UK Hardcore": "/djmixes/uk-hardcore-dj-mixes", "Uplifting Trance": "/djmixes/uplifting-trance-dj-mixes", "Urban": "/djmixes/urban-dj-mixes", "Vocal  Trance": "/djmixes/vocal-trance-dj-mixes"}
    categories = ["Drum n Bass", ["Darkstep", "Intelligent Drum n Bass", "Jump Up", "Jungle", "Liquid Drum n Bass", "Neurofunk", "Techstep"], "House", ["Ambient / Chillout", "Chicago House", "Commercial House", "Deep House", "Deep Tech House", "Electro House", "Fidget House", "Funk / Disco / Nu-Disco", "Funky House", "Jackin House", "Latin House", "Progressive House", "Soulful House", "Tech House", "Tribal House", "Tropical House"], "Mash-Ups", [], "Mixed Genre", [], "Old Skool", [], "Original Productions", [], "Remixes", [], "Techno", ["Detroit Techno", "Dub Techno", "Dub Techno", "Hard House / Hard Dance", "Hardcore Gabber", "Hardstyle", "Minimal / Techno", "UK Hardcore"], "Trance", ["Goa Trance", "Progressive Trance", "Psy  Trance", "Uplifting Trance", "Vocal  Trance"], "Urban", ["Bassline House / Speed Garage / 4x4", "Breakbeat", "Dub", "Dubstep", "Reggae", "RnB / Hip Hop", "Trap", "Trip Hop", "UK Funky", "UK Garage"]]







|







35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49

# House-Mixes
#
class housemixes(channels.ChannelPlugin):

    # attrs
    base_url = "http://www.house-mixes.com"
    listformat = "href" # direct mp3s (after .row() hook)
    has_search = False
    titles = dict(title="Mix Title", playing = "DJ", bitrate="Favs")
    img_resize = 32
    
    # categories
    catmap = {"Ambient / Chillout": "/djmixes/chillout-dj-mixes", "Bassline House / Speed Garage / 4x4": "/djmixes/bassline-house-dj-mixes", "Breakbeat": "/djmixes/breakbeat-dj-mixes", "Chicago House": "/djmixes/chicago-house-dj-mixes", "Commercial House": "/djmixes/commercial-house-dj-mixes", "Darkstep": "/djmixes/darkstep-dj-mixes", "Deep House": "/djmixes/deep-house-dj-mixes", "Deep Tech House": "/djmixes/deep-tech-house-dj-mixes", "Detroit Techno": "/djmixes/destroit-techno-dj-mixes", "Drum n Bass": "/djmixes/dnb-dj-mixes", "Dub": "/djmixes/dub-dj-mixes", "Dub Techno": "/djmixes/dub-techno-dj-mixes", "Dubstep": "/djmixes/dub-step-dj-mixes", "Electro House": "/djmixes/electro-house-dj-mixes", "Fidget House": "/djmixes/fidget-house-dj-mixes", "Funk / Disco / Nu-Disco": "/djmixes/funk-disco-dj-mixes", "Funky House": "/djmixes/funky-house-dj-mixes", "Goa Trance": "/djmixes/goa-trance-dj-mixes", "Hard House / Hard Dance": "/djmixes/hardhouse-dj-mixes", "Hardcore Gabber": "/djmixes/hardcore-gabber-dj-mixes", "Hardstyle": "/djmixes/hardstyle-dj-mixes", "House": "/djmixes/house-dj-mixes", "Intelligent Drum n Bass": "/djmixes/intelligent-dnb-dj-mixes", "Jackin House": "/djmixes/jackin-house-dj-mixes", "Jump Up": "/djmixes/jumpup-dnb-dj-mixes", "Jungle": "/djmixes/jungle-dnb-dj-mixes", "Latin House": "/djmixes/latin-dj-mixes", "Liquid Drum n Bass": "/djmixes/liquid-dnb-dj-mixes", "Mash-Ups": "/djmixes/Mash-Ups-dj-mixes", "Minimal / Techno": "/djmixes/minimal-techno-dj-mixes", "Mixed Genre": "/djmixes/mixed-genre-dj-mixes", "Neurofunk": "/djmixes/neurofunk-dj-mixes", "Old Skool": "/djmixes/old-skool-dj-mixes", "Original Productions": "/djmixes/productions-dj-mixes", "Progressive House": "/djmixes/progressive-house-dj-mixes", "Progressive Trance": "/djmixes/progressive-trance-dj-mixes", "Psy  Trance": "/djmixes/psy-trance-dj-mixes", "Reggae": "/djmixes/reggae-dj-mixes", "Remixes": "/djmixes/Remixes-dj-mixes", "RnB / Hip Hop": "/djmixes/hiphop-dj-mixes", "Soulful House": "/djmixes/soulful-house-dj-mixes", "Tech House": "/djmixes/tech-house-dj-mixes", "Techno": "/djmixes/techno-dj-mixes", "Techstep": "/djmixes/techstep-dj-mixes", "Trance": "/djmixes/trance-dj-mixes", "Trap": "/djmixes/trap-dj-mixes", "Tribal House": "/djmixes/tribal-dj-mixes", "Trip Hop": "/djmixes/trip-hop-dj-mixes", "Tropical House": "/djmixes/tropical-house-dj-mixes", "UK Funky": "/djmixes/uk-funky-dj-mixes", "UK Garage": "/djmixes/uk-garage-dj-mixes", "UK Hardcore": "/djmixes/uk-hardcore-dj-mixes", "Uplifting Trance": "/djmixes/uplifting-trance-dj-mixes", "Urban": "/djmixes/urban-dj-mixes", "Vocal  Trance": "/djmixes/vocal-trance-dj-mixes"}
    categories = ["Drum n Bass", ["Darkstep", "Intelligent Drum n Bass", "Jump Up", "Jungle", "Liquid Drum n Bass", "Neurofunk", "Techstep"], "House", ["Ambient / Chillout", "Chicago House", "Commercial House", "Deep House", "Deep Tech House", "Electro House", "Fidget House", "Funk / Disco / Nu-Disco", "Funky House", "Jackin House", "Latin House", "Progressive House", "Soulful House", "Tech House", "Tribal House", "Tropical House"], "Mash-Ups", [], "Mixed Genre", [], "Old Skool", [], "Original Productions", [], "Remixes", [], "Techno", ["Detroit Techno", "Dub Techno", "Dub Techno", "Hard House / Hard Dance", "Hardcore Gabber", "Hardstyle", "Minimal / Techno", "UK Hardcore"], "Trance", ["Goa Trance", "Progressive Trance", "Psy  Trance", "Uplifting Trance", "Vocal  Trance"], "Urban", ["Bassline House / Speed Garage / 4x4", "Breakbeat", "Dub", "Dubstep", "Reggae", "RnB / Hip Hop", "Trap", "Trip Hop", "UK Funky", "UK Garage"]]